I've been tagged!!!

What were you doing 10 years ago?
I was doing my final year in gymnasiet. I lived with my parents. I was trying to avoid all questions about why I never finished taking my drivers license...

What were you doing 1 year ago?

I was at home looking after my little son. I just got started on my new hobby - scrapbooking! Most of my time was problably spent in front of my computer!


Five snacks that you enjoy (in no particular order because all snacks are created equal):

OK, I've got two great new years resolutions, not to eat candy or potatochips. But I do enjoy some snacks; cheese doodles, peanuts, chilinuts and... cookies

Five songs to which you KNOW all the lyrics:

With some background music - most songs on our "mixed music"-playlist
Without background music - a lot of childrens songs
If I have to name five...
- Sista sommaren
- Blinka lilla stjärna
- Lilla snigel
- Lingonben
- Vi cyklar runt i världen


Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:

Buy a car for just me
Get our upper floor ready built, NOW
Travel more
Buy a lot of scrap material
Pay of my student loans...

Five bad habits:

Getting stuck in front of the computer too long
I can't say NO (I'm getting better at it)
Just dropping things where I am and then forgetting about them...
Trying to get out of every kind of exercise
Eating a lot og things that I know that I shouldn´t do...


Five things you like doing:

Scrapbook
Chat over the internet
Read
Listen to music
and of course to play whith my adorable little son!!!

Five things you would never wear, buy or get again:

push up-bras
stay ups
short skirts
thongs
cheep perfume

Five favorite toys:
My computer
My QuicKutz handtool
My mobile phone
hrm, can't think of anything else...

Five people you are tagging :
Carola
JennyS
Linda Muhr
Karin
Liza


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0